Team

Who We Are

Jason Lu

Jason Lu

General Manager

jason@roevisual.com

Grace Kuo

Grace Kuo

Overseas Sales Director

grace.kuo@roevisual.com

Jinbo Yang

Jinbo Yang

Manufacturing Director

yangjb@roevisual.com

Tiger

Tiger

R&D Director

tiger@roevisual.com

Luc

Luc

Service Director

luc@roevisual.com

Roelof Bouwman

Roelof Bouwman

Managing Director of ROE EU

roelof@roevisual.com

Frank Montero

Frank Montero

Managing Director of ROE US

frank@roevisual.com

Tony Van Moorleghem

Tony Van Moorleghem

Director Product Management

tony.vanmoorleghem@roevisual.com

Dries Vermeulen

Dries Vermeulen

Product Manager

dries.vermeulen@roevisual.com

Steven Lee

Steven Lee

COO of ROE US

steven.lee@roevisual.com

Greg Hu

Greg Hu

Deputy Product Dierctor

Greg.hu@roevisual.com

Helen Lee

Helen Lee

Overseas Sales Manager

helen.lee@roevisual.com

Abby Yin

Abby Yin

Overseas Sales Manager

abby.yin@roevisual.com

Tony Ye

Tony Ye

Supply Chain Director

tony@roevisual.com

Horson Ma

Horson Ma

QA Director

horson.ma@roevisual.com

Kevin Hong

Kevin Hong

Financial Director

kevin@roevisual.com

Yaxian Li

Yaxian Li

HR & administration

liyx@roevisual.com

Linke Meng

Linke Meng

Electronic R&D Manager

menglk@roevisual.com

Yao He

Yao He

Technical Support Manager

yao.he@roevisual.com

Get Click