Team

Who We Are

Jason Lu

Jason Lu

General Manager

jason@roevisual.com

Grace Kuo

Grace Kuo

Overseas Sales Director

grace.kuo@roevisual.com

Jinbo Yang

Jinbo Yang

Manufacturing Director

yangjb@roevisual.com

Tiger

Tiger

R&D Director

tiger@roevisual.com

Luc

Luc

Product Director

luc@roevisual.com

Roelof Bouwman

Roelof Bouwman

Manager Director of ROE EU

roelof@roevisual.com

Frank Montero

Frank Montero

Managing director of ROE US

frank@roevisual.com

Greg.Hu

Greg.Hu

Overseas Sales Deputy Director

Greg.hu@roevisual.com

Helen Lee

Helen Lee

Overseas Sales Manager

helen.lee@roevisual.com

Abby Yin

Abby Yin

Overseas Sales Manager

abby.yin@roevisual.com

Chuck woo

Chuck woo

Overseas sales manager

chuck.woo@roevisual.com

Tony Ye

Tony Ye

Supply Chain Director

tony@roevisual.com

Rui Xiao

Rui Xiao

Financial Director

xiaorui@roevisual.com

Yaxian Li

Yaxian Li

HR & administration

liyx@roevisual.com

Steven Lee

Steven Lee

Marketing Manager & General Manager Assistant

steven.lee@roevisual.com

Linke Meng

Linke Meng

R&D Sub-Manager

menglk@roevisual.com

Yao He

Yao He

Technical Manager

yao.he@roevisual.com


Get Click